I’d like to thank the following people who have contributed to this repository.


  • Leon Bird
  • Rachel Holmes
  • Matt Leighton
  • Bashshar Qaraja Maloof

Bug reports

  • Jake Archer
  • Daniel Brew
  • Dennis Bruce
  • Kristian Cole
  • Fabien Courtois
  • Stephen Cutts
  • Ed Lyle
  • anna ruda
  • Erin Sandusky
  • Shi Tang
  • Jesper Tremblay
  • Matthew Turner
  • Jens Wulf


  • Jamie Ashton
  • Robert Kincade
  • Scott Hunter
  • Ryan Lewis
  • Tony McKenzie
  • Patrick Sauvé

If I’ve forgotten to include your name I wholeheartedly apologise. Just drop me an email and I’ll update the list!


Some of these contributors pre-date the move to GitHub, but if you have access to the AST overlay you can see their contributions in its repository history.